voxsouley

Candidates Views on Development

In International Development, Politics on July 31, 2008 at 2:40 pm

Just came across this website and had to share this – it’s McCain and Obama’s views on international development, among other things.

I’m an Obama supporter, I’ll lay that out there online and take that side. Of course there are bits from either side that are worthy of ditching or keeping. I don’t agree with Obama’s anti-globalization rhetoric when he’s brought that up, for example. I agree with McCain on supporting the eradication of Malaria as well.

I would go on with more here but I’m at work and shouldn’t be blogging on company time…

Leave a Reply

